--Advertisements--

God Is Good Motors Contact Numbers And Terminal Addresses In Nigeria

If you are a regular traveler in Nigeria, then you should be familiar with the name; “God Is Good Motors.” God Is Good Motors aka GIGM is a popular transport company in Nigeria that has grown to become the top-rated transport company in the country.

GIGM currently operates in Nigeria and Ghana and is known for moving thousands of commuters daily across Nigeria and Ghana borders.

GIGM has several terminals and pick-up locations across Nigeria and in this article I listed all God Is Good Motors contact numbers and terminal addresses across Nigeria. Below is the list of all GIGM bus terminals/pick-up locations in Nigeria with their phone number.

God Is Good Motors Contact Numbers And All Terminal Addresses In Nigeria

LAGOS

  • Ajah Terminal: Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: ajah@gigm.com

 

  • Lekki Terminal: No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside the first bank
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com

 

  • Festac Terminal: Festac Gate Bus Stop 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: festac@gigm.com

 

  • Ikotun Terminal: 29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: ikotun@gigm.com

 

  • Iyana-Ipaja Terminal: 164, Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway, Beside Diamond Bank, Iyana-Ipaja
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

 

  • Jibowu Terminal: 20, Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: jibowu@gigm.com

 

  • Old Ojo Terminal: Old Ojo Road, beside Police Station 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: oldojo@gigm.com

 

  • Yaba Terminal: Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: yaba@gigm.com
  • Cele Terminal: 103 Okota Road, Cele 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: celeo@gigm.com

 

ABUJA

  • Utako Terminal: 113, Utako District, FCT 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: utako@gigm.com

 

  • Maraba Terminal: Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via Nyanya-Mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: maraba@gigm.com

 

  • Kubwa Terminal: Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: kubwa@gigm.com

 

  • Zuba Terminal: 206, Zuba Market Abuja Near Mobil Filling Station along Kaduna Express Road, Madalla-Zuba
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: madalla@gigm.com

 

RIVERS

  • Port Harcourt Terminal: 228 Aba Road by Bori Camp (just after INEC Office), Port Harcourt
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: portharcourt@gigm.com

 

ABIA 

  • Abia Terminal: No 5, Asa Road, Aba 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: aba@gigm.com

 

  • Umuahia Terminal: New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way, Umuahia, Abia 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: umuahia@gigm.com

 

ANAMBRA

  • Awka Terminal: Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: awka@gigm.com

 

DELTA 

  • Asaba Terminal: Asaba-Onisha Expressway, by Head-Bridge, Asaba
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: asaba@gigm.com

 

BAYELSA

  • Bayelsa Terminal: Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by INEC Junction, Yenagoa
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: yenagoa@gigm.com

 

EDO

  • Auchi Terminal: Auchi-Okene expressway, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: auchi@gigm.com

 

  • Benin- Central Terminal: 12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo 
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: akpakpava@gigm.com

 

  • Benin-Head Terminal: 202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: uselu@gigm.com

 

  • Ekpoma Terminal: Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma, Opposite grail center
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: ekpoma@gigm.com

 

DELTA

  • Asaba Terminal: Asaba-Onisha Expressway, by Head-Bridge
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: asaba@gigm.com

 

  • Warri Terminal: 138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State
  • Phone: 08139851110
  • Email: warri@gigm.com

After listing out the contact numbers and terminal addresses of GIGM, let’s get to know a little about the top-rated transport company in the country. 

Who is the Owner of God is Good Motors (GIGM) and when was it established?

GIGM was established in the year 1998 as a family business by the couple; Edwin and Stella Ajaere.

The company got bigger in 2010 after their son, Chidi Ajaere, took over the leadership of the company.

Chidi improved the business and grew it into a multi-billion naira company.

What is God is Good Motors (GIGM) Mission & Vision?

The mission of GIGM is to ensure customer satisfaction and safety through innovative technology solutions for mobility while their vision. Is to provide premium bus services across Nigerian cities. 

How Can I Book For A Ticket Online?

There are two ways to book a ticket with GIGM using your mobile phone and these are;

  • Visiting GIGM website
  • Using GIGM mobile app

How to book a ticket using the GIGM website

  • Visit the company’s official website https://gigm.com

On the page it displays, you will see a short from where you are to make a booking

  • On this page, there are two options to make a booking of which is; booking a one-way trip while the other one is for a round trip.

The difference between these two is that a one-way trip is a kind of trip where you will be taken to your specific destination but for the round trip, you will be taken to the specific destination you are going and after competing what you are doing there, you can go back to the terminal to board a bus back without paying a dime.

The round trip is more expensive because you’ll have to pay for the to and fro movement.

  • For making a one-way trip, you are to fill in your current location (the state you are in) In the first available space.
  • In the second space, you are to till in your destination (the place you are traveling to)
  • In the third available space, fill in the date you want to leave and then hit on the search button
  • After pressing the search button it will help me look for the available bus. On this page, you will see the number of seats available, the time of departure, and the name of the bus you’ll be traveling in.
  • For the round trip, the only difference is that you will have to fill in the date of departure and arrival.

How do book a ticket using GIGM mobile app

Download the GIGM app on the Playstore or App Store for an easier experience. Below are the download links for Android and Ios devices.

Android App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gigm&hl=en

IOS App: https://apps.apple.com/ng/app/gigm/id1103940362

Their application is very simple and easy to use. You can book your bus travel ticket without boundaries. The app is accessible anytime anywhere if you have a stable internet connection. 

You can also track all your booking activities and get up-to-date information from the mobile application.

The most interesting thing about booking via the GIGM app is that it saves you between 10 – 20% of the bus ticket fare.

Now, that we know how to book a GIGM ticket, and you have been provided with all God Is Good Motors contact numbers, pick-up points, and terminal addresses across Nigeria.